Clatter LabsHelp Center

What happens to data when a team is deleted?

FAQUpdated

If a team is deleted, content stored in its workspace is deleted in line with the retention schedule, and members' personal accounts aren't deleted (Privacy Policy, Section 34).

Still need help?#

We usually reply within the first hour, and always within 24 hours.

Related articles

Still need help?

Tried the steps above and still stuck? Email us. We usually reply within the first hour, and always within 24 hours. A full support team is with you.

Infrastructure questions, or permanent deletion of your data
infrastructure@clatterlabs.xyz
For deleting your whole account or the data of one service.